Sie befinden sich hier:

Homepage  > Team  

Team

    AGU_1063

Project Director 

   
Prof. Dr. Maria Backhouse (Jun.-Prof. Dr.) maria.backhouse@uni-jena.de             Phone: 03641 945059        
Project Module 6 / Knowledge and Technology Development
   
     

Project Coordination

   
Dr. Anne Tittor anne.tittor@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945053
Project Module 5 / Democracy and Participation
   
     

Financial Management

   
Fabricio Rodríguez fabricio.rodriguez@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945048
Project Module 7 / Trade and investment    
     

Project Assistance

   
Katja Kühn Katja.Kuehn@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945056
     

Researchers

   
Kristina Lorenzen kristina.lorenzen@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945050
Project Module 2 / Case Study: Brazil

   
Janina Puder janina.puder@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945049
Project Module 4 / Case Study: Indonesia/Malaysia

   
Dr. Rosa Lehmann rosa.lehmann@uni-jena.de  Phone: 03641 945048
Project Module 3a / Case Study: Germany

   
Malte Lühmann malte.luehmann@uni-jena.de   Phone: 03641 945051
Project Module 3b / EU as space of entanglements

   
     

Research Assistants

   
Laura Mohacsi laura.mohacsi@uni-jena.de  
Max Schneider    
Ronja Wacker ronja.wacker@uni-jena.de  
Louise Wagner louise.wagner@uni-jena.de  
     

Former Project Assistance

   
Ilka Scheibe ilka.scheibe@uni-jena.de  
     
Former Research Assistants    
Janis Wicke janis.wicke@uni-jena.de  
Julia Längerer julia.maria.laengerer@uni-jena.de  
Richard Brand richard.anthony.brand@uni-jena.de  
Rebecca Mieke rebecca.mieke@uni-jena.de  
Philip Koch philip.koch@uni-jena.de