Sie befinden sich hier:

Homepage  > Team  

Team

    Gruppenfoto

Project Director 

   
Prof. Dr. Maria Backhouse (Jun.-Prof. Dr.) maria.backhouse@uni-jena.de             Phone: 03641 945054       
Project Module 6 / Knowledge and Technology Development
   
     

Financial Management

   
Fabricio Rodríguez fabricio.rodriguez@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945048
Project Module 7 / Trade and investment    
     

Project Coordination

   
Laura Mohacsi laura.mohacsi@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945056
     

Project Assistance

   
Jessica Morgenroth jessica.morgenroth@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945056
     

Researchers

   

Anne Tittor

Project Module 5 / Democracy and Participation

anne.tittor@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945053

Thomas Vogelpohl

Bausteine 3 & 5 / Transnationale Regulierung der Bioökonomie

thomas.vogelpohl@uni-jena.de Phone: 03641 945056

Malte Lühmann

Project Module 3b / EU as space of entanglements

malte.luehmann@uni-jena.de   Phone: 03641 945051
     
Former Researchers    
Dr. Rosa Lehmann  rosa.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de  
Kristina Lorenzen    
Janina Puder janina.puder@uni-jena.de  
     

Research Assistant

   
Ronja Wacker ronja.wacker@uni-jena.de  Phone: 03641 945050
     

Former Project Assistance

   
Ilka Scheibe ilka.scheibe@uni-jena.de  
Katja Kühn katja.kuehn@uni-jena.de  
     
Former Research Assistants    
Janis Wicke janis.wicke@uni-jena.de  
Julia Längerer julia.maria.laengerer@uni-jena.de  
Richard Brand richard.anthony.brand@uni-jena.de  
Rebecca Mieke rebecca.mieke@uni-jena.de  
Philip Koch philip.koch@uni-jena.de  
Max Schneider maximilian.schneider@uni-jena.de  
Louise Wagner louise.wagner@uni-jena.de